Meet Our Lending Team

Experienced and professional bankers dedicated to developing a long-term full-service banking relationship with your business

We take pride in our business lending team. With the most seasoned group of commercial bankers – First Bank & Trust provides Chicagoland’s owner-operated, middle-market businesses and nonprofit corporations with superior service and competitive pricing. Along with expertise and high-end products and services, our clients receive a highly-personal and longer-lasting financial relationship with their banker. As a locally-owned and managed bank we can respond quickly and effectively to the changing needs of our clients.

We invite you to contact our bankers with your needs and challenges:

Evanston

Owen Beacom
Managing Director & CLO
Phone: 1-847-733-7400
ext. 279
obeacom@firstbt.com
Karen Hunt
Managing Director
Phone: 1-847-733-7400
ext. 263
khunt@firstbt.com
Randy Usen
Managing Director
Phone: 1-847-733-7400
ext. 246
rusen@firstbt.com
Simon Yohanan
Managing Director
Phone: 1-847-733-7400
ext. 262
syohanan@firstbt.com
Michael Corr
Senior Vice President
Phone: 1-847-733-7400
ext. 271
mcorr@firstbt.com
Peter McGuire
Senior Vice President
Phone: 1-847-733-7400
ext. 360
pmcguire@firstbt.com
Matthew Magnuson
Vice President
Phone: 1-847-733-7400
ext. 282
mmagnuson@firstbt.com

 

Itasca

Kelly O'Keeffe
Managing Director
Phone: 1-630-250-3540
kokeeffe@firstbt.com
Brogan Ptacin
Managing Director
Phone: 1-630-250-3541
bptacin@firstbt.com
Rob Romano
Senior Vice President
Phone: 1-630-647-2203
rromano@firstbt.com
Chris Rudolph
Senior Vice President
Phone: 1-630-647-2201
crudolph@firstbt.com

 

Naperville

Darrin Bacon
Managing Director
Phone: 1-630-348-2180
dbacon@firstbt.com
Jeoffry Hayden
Senior Vice President
Phone: 1-630-348-2181
jhayden@firstbt.com
Praveen Chathappuram
Vice President
Phone: 1-630-348-2182
pchathappuram@firstbt.com
Ryan Bird
Commercial Banking Officer
Phone: 1-630-348-2185
rbird@firstbt.com